ClearlyFabulous


The Infamous Jeffrey Campbell Shoes
08/21/2009, 3:56 PM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds

So, in my last blog I refer to the Jeffrey Campbell shoes that I bought at Kitson for 50% off.  It prompted one of my friends, Amy, to say, “I guess I have to see these shoes.”  So after much searching online, here they are in purple…

Jeffrey Campbell Kimi Suede Heels, in purple

Jeffrey Campbell Kimi Suede Heels, in purple

Since I’ve found them available in my size in brown AND purple, the big question I must ask myself is, “Does a girl really need more than one pair of shoes this unique?”  I do love them and they are comfortable, but I also trend towards excess – SO I need your honest opinions about whether I should get them.  Please post a comment and let me know what you think!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hello. Nice to see I got a mention so early in your blogging history. I LOVE the shoes and you already know how I feel about purple suede. I can’t be the voice of reason this time…sorry.

Comment by Amy

[…] black suede is kind of edgy and the fringe reminds me of my favorite Jeffrey Campbell Kimi heels.  But these are SO much more practical!  Perfect for my trip to Tybee Island this weekend. Leave […]

Pingback by My Shopping Victory: Flat Fringe Sandals « ClearlyFabulous

[…] the thought of hosting my Christmas party in this sexy little number is a wonderful idea.  My red Jeffrey Campbell Kimi pumps, and I am a festive […]

Pingback by Blow Your Paycheck Friday: DVF Agatha Silk Shoulder Swirl Dress « ClearlyFabulous




Leave a Reply

