ClearlyFabulous


News from Paris Fashion Week
10/02/2009, 10:22 PM
Filed under: Fashion Shows, Uncategorized

Balenciaga – edgy goes urban, too edgy and too urban for real-life wearability, unless you are Rihanna…

Balenciaga_1

Balenciaga_2

Balenciaga_3

Balmain – leather, military and blingy sequins – OMG this is made for me…  In the words of Rachel Zoe, “I Die.”

Balmain_1

Balmain_2

Balmain_3

Balmain_4

Nina Ricci – all these fruffi and frothy dresses have me dying for a new cocktail dress!  The colors:  grey and black and blush all over again… I may just need to go shopping in my closet – I’ve got a great peach/blush fruffi skirt that just needs the right top to pair!

Nina Ricci_1

Nina Ricci_2

Nina Ricci_3

Nina Ricci_4

Nina Ricci_5

Nina Ricci_6

Nina Ricci_7

Rochas – news flash:  classic pieces vibrant and vivid colors inspire me to think outside the box as I assemble fun ensembles from my existing stash of pieces…

Rochas_1

Rochas_2

Rochas_3

Rochas_4

Rochas_5

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

