ClearlyFabulous


Inaugural Post: What I’m Rocking…
10/06/2009, 12:28 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized, What I'm Rocking

I have been dying to start posting some cool ensembles, but… no excuses.  Here it is!  From Amy’s cocktail party on Saturday night:

IMG00018-20091003-2030

IMG00021-20091003-2033

Dress:  TJ Maxx

Jacket:  Vintage

Boots:  Steve Madden

Earrings:  Claire’s, WetSeal or some other cheap place

Bangles:  NYC street corner in SoHo somewhere

I wanted to look chic, so black and white is ALWAYS the way to go.  I knew I needed a jacket because it was quite chilly here in Atlanta on Saturday night.  So this great clearance dress (I think it was $12) and vintage jacket (surely less than $8) gave me the right look for way less than other choices would have…  And I finally got to wear these boots that I bought back in Christmas (thanks for the inspiration, Jo.)  I’ll try to do these posts 2-3 times each week.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

gorgeous!

Comment by taylor




Leave a Reply

