ClearlyFabulous


What I’m Rocking…
10/12/2009, 11:50 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized, What I'm Rocking

 

In My Dressing Room

In My Dressing Room

Dress:  Vintage, from one of those overpriced L.A. vintage shops on Melrose, it’s slightly see-through, which is pretty darn hysterical considering I’ve worn it to work twice now (am totally in love with the tie-sleeve detail)

Belt:  Thrift, probably from Goodwill – one of my most worn accessories, works well with most of my vintage dresses

Shoes:  Rampage, scored at DSW on clearance plus coupon.  I originally purchased these as potential wedding shoes (they didn’t make the cut LOL – they are not that comfy.)  BTW, I ended up buying 4 pairs of wedding shoes, with the final pair being purchased a mere 5 days before the wedding; 3 days after I bought the new wedding dress…  now, that’s a funny story I promise to tell.

Headband:  Goody, part of a million pack that I got at Target for like $4.  I’ve been totally obsessed with headbands lately!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

