ClearlyFabulous


Girl Crush Wednesday: Rachel Zoe the Stylish
10/14/2009, 11:56 PM
Filed under: Girl Crush Wednesday, Uncategorized

OK, so you already know that “I D.I.E.” for Rachel Zoe.  So this girl crush is not really about the hotness cuz while I love my chica, she is not what I consider to be hot and sexy.  (I admit it; I love curvy girls with old school voluptuous pinup figures.  Maybe it’s the 34G thing…  Who knows…) And Rachel is definitely not thick.  She is in fact as opposite as possible – very, very thin.

rachel-zoe_thin 

 I just love her style and her vocab and her outlook on life.  Did I mention I LOVE her style?????? 

rachel-zoe-in-her-closet 

rachel-zoe_clothing studio

rach leopard

rachel-zoe-sugar-premiere-03_sequin hat  

And her adorable husband Rodger, who tries to be hard core with her and regulate her spending but always caves in when he sees how much she NEEDS something on a shopping trip. 

 rachel-zoe-paris-de-32082723_rodger

Kinda like my fab husband Jamison—who I made promise to not let me, under any circumstance buy a car one Saturday afternoon while “Just looking” and still looked at me and said (after I was TOTALLY in serious love with driving the A4 2.0T convertible), “I think this is your car.  You should get it.”  We kind of girls need a strong yet flexible husband… 😉

 So this one goes out as much to Rodger and Jamison as it does to Rachel.  Are you watching the show?  Don’t worry if you missed it, I’m sure Bravo will have an all day marathon of “The Rachel Zoe Project” really, really soon.

the-rachel-zoe-project-seaon-2-ep2-2

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Love them all!

Comment by Jory




Leave a Reply

