ClearlyFabulous


What I’m Rocking…
10/14/2009, 1:11 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized, What I'm Rocking

 IMG00028-20091013-1904

Black cap-sleeve mock turtleneck:  T.J. Maxx, replaced one of my old favorite shirts.  That is something about me, I can’t get rid of a favorite without a suitable replacement. 🙂

Lavender Pleated Skirt:  The Limited, scored for only $14.99 during “The Real Sale” many, many years ago

Black Patent Mary Janes:  Nine West, I am still pi$$ed I didn’t get them in red too.  They were on sale for only $29.99!  I am such an idiot sometimes.

Clutch:  Vintage, it’s my favorite Mardi Gras ball and brunch accessory

Earrings:  scored from a Flea Market in Cochabamba, Bolivia for like 25 cents

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

