ClearlyFabulous


FYI: R.I.P. Valentino D’Orsay
10/27/2009, 10:42 PM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds, Uncategorized

Well, guys after much deliberation, I have returned the Valentino D’orsay  Pewter Pumps after nearly 6 months in my closet without one night on the town. 

0459205005639R_180x240.jpg

It wasn’t nearly as difficult or exhausting to return the shoes as I thought and now I’ve got over $750 coming back into my bank account, and I’ve got a plan to get myself lots of good, solid pieces that I will LOVE and WEAR.  And I really want to start following the “if I haven’t worn it in 2 weeks, I must return it” rule.  Because let’s be real, if you LOVE IT – you are gonna WEAR it ASAP.

So, R.I.P. Valentinos…

35463

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

