ClearlyFabulous


Wednesday Girl Crush: Eva Mendes
11/04/2009, 1:51 PM
Filed under: Girl Crush Wednesday, Uncategorized

So, I REALLY wanted to do Eva Mendes last week, but I HAD to do a black chick since my husband Jamison accused me of being anti-black girl.  So now I am back with mi chica favorita de Cuba, Eva, who is also a client of Rachel Zoe — one of my previous Girl Crushes…

Let’s start with the 2009 Golden Globes white Dior dress… I D.I.E.  Seriously she got the bib necklace trend popping!

eva-mendes-golden-globes-2009-01

At the Art of Elysium Heaven Gala…

2a2c5562-39c7-a5d3-69f2-6bc96a6cee93-life_fb_RedCarpet011209_EvaMendes

Her classic look – a pencil skirt…

Eva+s+summer+fashion+ve47mUaWhnjl

The infamous Calvin Klein ad…

eva-mendez-for-calvin-klein-1

Beauty shot…

eva_mendes

Why is she so fly?  OMG.  I love you, girl. 🙂

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hottest girl crush ever!

Comment by Jory

[…] Contextual information Photographer: Steven Klein Year: 2009 Dimensions:  361 x 527 pixels Collection/source: Levi’s Body Collection Media: Photograph Genre: Advertisement URL / origin: https://clearlyfabulous.wordpress.com/2009/11/04/wednesday-girl-crush-eva-mendes/ […]

Pingback by Semiotic Analysis – Advertisements | DXB402 Theories of Visual Communication




Leave a Reply

