ClearlyFabulous


Silver Sequin Heartbreak
11/05/2009, 3:20 PM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds, Uncategorized

So, I went to bed really early last night courtesy of Phase 1 of the South Beach Diet.  (This way you avoid the whole, “Damn, I am really, really hungry feeling.”)  Thus, I was up earlier than usual this morning and decided to indulge in a little AMTV.  A really terrible song by Alicia Keys, “Doesn’t Mean Anything,” came on.  And just when I wanted to turn the channel, I saw some amazing silver sequined peep toe booties she wore as she cried along the boardwalk.  (Ridiculous…)  I looked them up ASAP and found them…

Asos Sequin Boots

But why are they sold out of both US size 8 and 9?  OMG, am heartbroken…  I so need these shoes in my life!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

