ClearlyFabulous


Girl Crush Wednesday: Lily Allen
11/18/2009, 2:05 PM
Filed under: Girl Crush Wednesday, Uncategorized

So, I must admit I’ve loved Lily Allen since an insomniac-fueled video fest brought “Smile” into my life at 4 am.  Her first album, “Alright, Still” was my life soundtrack in early 2007!!! 

Slightly chubby with trainers, doorknocker earrings and all, Lily is my girl.  “In the magazines they talk about weight loss, if I buy these jeans, I can look like Kate Moss…”

So, here is my ode to Lily Allen – even the skinnier new and not-so-improved version.  (What can I say, I love people’s original style, not their celebrity stylist makeovers.)  BTW, I LOVE your potty mouth.  Shout out to all my girls whose favorite word is fu@%!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] Original post by ClearlyFabulous […]

Pingback by Weight Loss » Blog Archive » Girl Crush Wednesday: Lily Allen

Wierd. I don’t see any coke coming out of her nose in any of these pics.

Comment by Jory




Leave a Reply

