ClearlyFabulous


Blow Your Paycheck Friday: Rose Gold and Morganite Ring
11/20/2009, 2:30 PM
Filed under: Blow Your Paycheck Friday, Uncategorized

So, even before Jamison and I got engaged I knew I didn’t want a diamond engagement ring.  I mean, that is WAY TOO expected for me.  I chose a ginormous 20 carat amethyst set in white gold.  (Sadly, it’s so giant, I can’t really wear it with my diamond pave wedding band so that has become my daily, “I-am-married-please-don’t-hit-on-me” jewelry.)

BUT if I had seen this ring back then, I’d be rocking it RIGHT now – though it’s probably too giant to wear with a wedding band too cuz that’s just what I end up loving.

It’s available on amazon.com for $1,019.99 which is a pretty chunk of change but at least it’s not an ENTIRE paycheck.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

