ClearlyFabulous


How is this possible?
11/24/2009, 3:35 PM
Filed under: Random

As you can imagine, ClearlyFabulous is a lifestyle for me.  And I’ve been trying to live it since grad school.  Now that I’m older, I have more money to allow me the fabulous lifestyle.  This year for my (gasp) 30th birthday I decided to get myself my dream car to fulfill my fabulous lifestyle:

Audi A4 2.0T Convertible

Ironically, this same car is used to convey the fabulous lifestyle in the Lifetime movie, “Maneater,” based on a book I read a while back.  And the car very effectively tells you about the life I am living… EXCEPT for when it costs me $65 to have the OIL CHANGED!  So sadly, this morning I spent the $$$ I’d set aside for my beloved Chico’s bib necklace on an oil change.  So unglamorous! 😦

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

