ClearlyFabulous


(Don’t Really Need To) Blow Your Paycheck Friday: Kate Spade Pumps
11/28/2009, 5:35 PM
Filed under: Blow Your Paycheck Friday, Uncategorized

Sorry for my late post… I wrote this post early this week so that I only had to press Publish yesterday.  And I still forgot…

A woman married for more than a year really shouldn’t still be trolling the wedding blogs for inspiration and joy in her life.  But I know at least one – namely ME – that does. 

 The new wedding lines are currently being shown for spring and while I should be more gaga over the dresses, I was overblown by these amazing Kate Spade Carly sequined slingbacks topped with a bow (they’re no more expensive than your average car payment):

(Probably b/c I can actually buy them and not be crazy for wanting a THIRD wedding gown.)  But while checking out www.dswshoes.com to find some suitable Looks for Less, I did find the great knock off of these VERY Blow Your Paycheck shoes:

Christian Louboutin Dillian Flower Pumps

in these little Dollhouse numbers:

Dollhouse Soleil Ruffled Pump

Amy has pre-warned me that Dollhouse shoes are not the comfiest BUT I’ve got a DSW reward certificate on the way and SURELY the shoes are worth $40 after discount (even if they’re manmade materials.)  So, don’t really blow your paycheck, darlings!!!!!!!!!!!

Happy Black Friday, chicas. 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

