ClearlyFabulous


They’ve Arrived… Dollhouse Soleil Pumps
12/04/2009, 1:20 AM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds, Uncategorized

OK, guys.  Transgression (not in the Tiger Woods way) #1 from over the weekend – the Dollhouse Soleil Pumps.  They arrived yesterday while I was working from home with a really sore throat.  So far, they seem comfy enough for manmade pumps 4 and a 1/2 inches high – we’ll see if it’s really true when I wear them tomorrow to work.

Please disregard the giant scar on my right shin.  I have no idea where it came from!  And no – it’s not from when I gashed myself shaving 4 days before my wedding LOL.  I think it may be from these Steve Madden boots I love with some scratchy stitching in that very spot…  No bueno.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Those are absolutely amazing!

Comment by taylor




Leave a Reply

