ClearlyFabulous


Just My Style Designs by Kara Mann
12/05/2009, 10:25 PM
Filed under: Product Reviews, Uncategorized

You guys know how much I LOVE www.apartmenttherapy.com but I’ve been pretty behind schedule lately.  But when I spotted these super sexy interiors by Kara Mann www.karamann.com I knew this spoke to my own personal design aesthetic.  I still owe you guys photos of my own crib, but these are some new inspirations for me.  I love things dark and moody with vintage touches:

The asian statue, cowhide upholstery, driftwood “sculpture” and mix of shapes totally captivates me.  I D.I.E!!!

That olive chair haunts me.  I found a similar one in cognac a while back but “contained myself” because I have a bit of a chair habit.  I’m instantly saddened by how well this one works in the room.  It also has me considering using fringe on one (or more) pieces of furniture.

I love the lacquered cabinet, chandelier and vintage chair!!!  The bird kinda freaks me out though…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

