ClearlyFabulous


Blow Your Paycheck Friday: Canyon Ranch Spa
01/08/2010, 1:34 PM
Filed under: Blow Your Paycheck Friday, Uncategorized

So, of course it’s the new year and I want to get myself settled in a new healthy routine.  For real this year.  And when thinking of wonderful splurges, I said to myself, “Wouldn’t it be awesome to treat myself to one of those very shi-shi spa vacations?”  And what is the best?  Hello – Canyon Ranch!!!

You can take advantage of the wonderful spa treatments

And the delicious spa cuisine is tasty and low calorie

A stay at the Canyon Ranch in Tuscon in a deluxe room single for 7 days will set you back a mere $ 7,470.  (Miami is no place for a spa vacay and it’s too cold to think of Massachusetts and the Berkshires.)  Maybe I can convince myself to blow a couple months pay on a spa vacation…  Quizas?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

you know Otis used to work at the one in the Berkshires. I wonder if he still has a hookup there….

Comment by Amy




Leave a Reply

