ClearlyFabulous


Fab Dressing Rooms Courtesy of Apartment Therapy
01/14/2010, 1:44 PM
Filed under: Interior Design, Uncategorized

You guys know how much I love shopping and clothes and shoes and jewelry and furs and… well, you ge the hint.  All of this means that I have a LOT of clothing, shoes and accessories.  And since I have a 4 bedroom house, the first room that was mandatory was of course, the dressing room.  I’ll admit that it took me a while to get it together and really, it’s still a work in progress.  BUT these fab dressing rooms need nothing else, making me D.I.E. for finally “finishing” my own dressing room.

Here are some inspiration dressing rooms:

Love the pink and polka dots

I’ve been wanting an island like this in my dressing room for ages!!!

Love the turquoise, the carpet and the Ghost chairs

Love the nude painting, the cute dog, the velvet ottoman, the leopard print, the hot pink, the chandelier – well I guess I love everything about this one.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] Source […]

Pingback by A Dressing Room | The Inspired Housewife

If it is not too much to ask could you write some more about this. I have been reading your blog alot over the past few days and it has earned a place in my bookmarks. kamar harian orchard singapura>

Comment by sewa apartemen singapura




Leave a Reply

