ClearlyFabulous


What I Want in 2010
01/25/2010, 5:08 PM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds

So, of course Christmas was only one month away BUT I am already thinking of all the things I want in 2010:

A new, really affordable laptop – just found out that a friend can build it for me for very, very cheap 🙂

Gas logs for our family room fireplace – cuz it is really where we chill and it is very CHILLY (not so great for chillaxing)

Black crystal chandelier for my dressing room – b/c it is the most critical element my dressing room is missing

Great upholstered headboard for my guest room, much like the one above (except in grey)

Replaement battery for my Roomba Discovery

Chrome shelving unit for storage in my laundry room – DONE!

Mirrored Dresser for my master bedroom

Hardwood Floors for my family room

As for my fashion wants, there is not a TON I want right now, which may be a good thing b/c the above items are gonna cost me.  I really do want a Marc Jacobs bag and a DVF dress before the end of Q2 2010…  And my girl Amy is dying for brocade swing jacket:

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

