ClearlyFabulous


Arrrgggggggghhhhhhh!!! Discontinued
01/29/2010, 5:31 PM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds, Uncategorized

So just because I was indecisive about making a decision, the design gods decided to teach me a critical lesson – the wallpaper I’ve been admiring since the holidays has been discontinued.  Yes, I said it.  Discontinued!!!!!!!!  Arrrrrrgggggggggggghhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!

It was cool, graphic, CHEAP and perfect for the powder room:

Why shatter a girl’s dreams?  Back to the drawing board.  I so hate when things get discontinued.  I’d better make sure my fave blush is still around…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

