ClearlyFabulous


Blow Your Paycheck Friday: Oscar de la Renta
02/12/2010, 1:24 PM
Filed under: Blow Your Paycheck Friday

OMG I love wearing dresses.  I only discovered this in the last few years.  A great dress, cinched with a great belt is just SO empowering (AND FLATTERING) to me.  So I thought I’d do a little hunting for a great dress that I can wear for work or play.  And I found it:

Made by that mad scientist, Oscar de la Renta (who also discovered Arlenis Sosa, Wednesday’s girl crush), this is a PERFECT dress for me.  The print is interesting;the cut is perfect for my shape…  Ah, the price tag.  It costs $2,390.00!!!!!!!  So add this one to the dream list…  I need a knock off.  I appreciate any advice…  Until then, that’s more than a paycheck to save up!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

