ClearlyFabulous


In Honor of My Party Hosts…
02/20/2010, 5:51 PM
Filed under: Random

I’ve been holding on to this image for a long time, not really certain what to do with it… but I finally know how to use it.  My friend Amy AKA Lumberjack lives in a community where everyone is friendly and they all hang out together on a regular basis.  Last night, Amy – along with her fabulous friends Bob and Andrew – had a party for no reason.

Now, what you don’t know about Bob and Andrew is they aren’t “run of the mill” fabulous, they are a VERY SPECIAL version of FABULOUS.  They love Art Deco more than me (which is hard to believe).  They have the most gorgeous marble pedestal sink you’ve ever seen.  Their covered patio is like a private fine dining institution.  And they are a PERFECT MATCH all while being out of control fabulous. 🙂

So, this drawing of two other fabulous men who love beautiful things makes me think of them:

Stay tuned for a “What They’re Rocking” post with some ensembles featured at the party last night…

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love this image. I’ll have to share this with my two best boyfriends!

Comment by Amy

I am sure they will appreciate it. 🙂

Comment by clearlyfabulous




Leave a Reply

