ClearlyFabulous


New H&M Collection – The Blues
03/04/2010, 3:40 PM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds

The new H&M collection has taken mobile shoppers by storm using the My Town application.  I found out about the collection while checking out the fall fashion shows.  Images like this made me very curious:

Nautical or “yacht wear” as I call it is one my element of my personal style, so being able to score cool striped pieces at low H&M prices was TOO good to be true.  You know what Jory and I did for lunch yesterday?  We checked out “The Blues” in the flesh at our local H&M.

I only scored a couple of pieces:

Red ruffled dress

Striped Navy and white tank

I am planning to do a “What I’m Rocking vs. How I’d Rock It” post (very much inspired by Lucky magazine’s “Now and Later” articles) for both of these pieces — adding in some other recent shopping finds where it makes sense.

Check out the collection at your local H&M or on the web at http://www.hm.com/us/theblues#/theblues/.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

