ClearlyFabulous


Blow Your Paycheck Friday: Jason Wu cocktail dress
03/26/2010, 12:36 PM
Filed under: Blow Your Paycheck Friday, Uncategorized

I am attending my first Indian engagement party tomorrow.  I am not 100% certain regarding how I should dress, but I’m quite certain that my 34Gs should be kept under wraps.  But, OMG I would die to show up at the party wearing this hot little number from Jason Wu:

The Jason Wu Reverse-Sequin dress is available at Neiman Marcus for a mere $3890.00.  Now that’s a bonus-busting purchase!  Of course I wouldn’t dream of waltzing into an engagement party and showing the bride up, so I promise to wear a very demure little something that covers up my rather prominent assets.  Is it wrong I am DYING for the food at the party?  This could be one of my favorite events ever…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

