ClearlyFabulous


What I’m Rocking – Purple Spring Fever
03/31/2010, 12:45 PM
Filed under: What I'm Rocking

 

Vest – H&M (apparently I should open it when I’m sitting, the look above is not so flattering but thought I’d keep it b/c the photog told me to look “fierce” and I thought I did a good job of pulling it off LOL)

Burgundy Cowlneck Top – DKNY

Black Pencil Skirt – TJ Maxx

Platform Peep Toe Shoes – DSW

Nail polish – Ulta

I was finally able to talk someone (shout out to Megan) into taking a photo of me at work out back near the woods.  This is truly one of the first days of spring, so I had to capture this moment.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Looking good, chica. I assume Jory is the photog in mention. Props to him, also. He did capture the fierce look and some leg!!!

Comment by Amy




Leave a Reply

