ClearlyFabulous


What I’m Rocking – Hawks Date Night
04/04/2010, 5:49 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized, What I'm Rocking

Last night, Jamison and I headed out for a date night at the Atlanta Hawks game:

Vintage Plaid Newsboy Cap:  Vintage (some shop in Pittsburgh)

Poppy Colored Ruffle Collar Top:  Last Chance Phoenix

Seven High Waist Trouser Jeans:  TJ Maxx (hating the bad high waisted jeans line under my shirt; I see how mom jeans happened to Jessica…)

Gold Quilted Handbag:  Marshall’s (scored this when I was seriously contemplating the Louis Vuitton of same style but this was only $10)

Green Peep Toe Kitten Heels by Nina Dolls:  DSW (yes, I have them in bone and black too)

This outfit was somewhat inspired by Beyonce’s chill game night attire.  I would’ve worn higher, more awesome heels but we decided to take the train so I wanted to be comfy!  We ended up leaving the Hawks game toward the end of the third quarter after a spell in the TacoMac chatting with a random Minnesota fella named Ben, who was headed off to Augusta before returning for a Genetics exam at school on Wednesday.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

