ClearlyFabulous


Blow Your Paycheck Friday: Alexander Wang Natasha
04/08/2010, 9:55 PM
Filed under: Blow Your Paycheck Friday, Uncategorized

So, I just dig the edgy/ rock n’ roll style of Alexander Wang.  But when I saw this awesome shootie at Barneys.com, I DIED:

I’m loving the concept of wearing these bad boys with EVERYTHING – skinny jeans, pencil skirts, floaty little cocktail dresses… my mind is going on and on.  But why is a chica not quite ready to drop the $490 on them?  I am feeling the need for a knock off!  Sorry, Alexander.  I promise to step up my shoe game beyond DSW some time in the next few years LOL.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

