ClearlyFabulous


Small & Cool in Black and White
04/09/2010, 3:50 PM
Filed under: Interior Design, Uncategorized

So, you guys know how much I love Apartment Therapy.  I haven’t really done anything exciting in my home in quite a while (I find that I have cyclical interest in interior design vs. shoes/clothing/accessories.)  BUT Anu’s great Small & Cool home has inspired me to get moving!!!  Feel free to vote for Anu’s home on Apartment Therapy.

I am loving this black & white living room – the wallpaper, the zebra print rug, the metallic garden stools… I am swooning! 

I have been looking for the right room(s) in my house for all of those items.  I am still learning towards wallpapering the powder room, zebra rug in library, metallic garden stool in the family room… I also want new lamps to sit atop mirrored side tables in our master bedroom but I just haven’t found the right ones.  I am open to all ideas.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

