ClearlyFabulous


Blow Your Paycheck Friday: Gucci Mini Dress
04/23/2010, 12:36 PM
Filed under: Blow Your Paycheck Friday, Uncategorized

Looking for the perfect dress to wear to Ben & Jory’s wedding has been a fun task.  Originally thinking the color scheme would be green made it challenging b/c even though MY wedding color was green, I look horrible in it!  Now that there is a black and white theme, my life has been made infinitely easier. 

I stumbled across this Gucci Strapless Embroidered Mini Dress made of silk crepe de chine – it even has side pockets like my Express dress I love. At $3,200.00 I guess I won’t be wearing this to the wedding, but it would look great on me:

As always, find it at saks – my favorite splurge store!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

