ClearlyFabulous


My Wednesday Finds: Gottex Bandeau
05/05/2010, 3:17 PM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds, Uncategorized

So, I love swimsuits.  Pool season is my favorite time of year – and it starts in 1.5 weeks!  I’ve been wanting a new vintage-style swimsuit for quite some time but when I saw this, I thought “Who needs vintage when there are flowers AND rhinestones?” 

I have another gottex bandeau (from the summer before our wedding – also known as the summer without tanlines and of many, many bandeau swimsuits) that fits great.  I was torn between this suit and another, but the other had the potential to look too “old” with the print.

Here is my new baby:

Yes, I scored it on my favorite site – RueLaLa.  If you still aren’t a member, sign up using my invite link.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

They are not ready for us, at the pool, this summer!

Comment by Amy




Leave a Reply

