ClearlyFabulous


My Shopping Victory: May 27, 2010
05/28/2010, 12:27 AM
Filed under: My Shopping Victory

So, “My Shopping Finds” has been renamed and reinvigorated as “My Shopping Victory!”

I bought this fabulous Pietro Alessandro handbag on ideeli.  I’ve been looking for a new handbag as a gift to myself, and this was spot on!  The rich blue is amazing.  And I love how it folds over for a different look.  And a $140 bag for $69?  Sign me up!

I have been dying for a metallic Heys suitcase since Jory rolled up with it at the airport back in February.  I keep seeing them at TJ Maxx and today I grabbed the 4WD in silver for $59.99… Of course, I think I want a different style (the Sidewinder) so I’ll keep looking for just the right one!  Here is the one I have now: 

 

 

I received a nice little surprise today (ironically after I told Jory I HAD to get the H&M puffy sleeve top in more colors) – a 20% off coupon to H&M.  So I made a quick stop by the mall since I was going to Costco anyway…  And I got:

The infamous puffy-sleeve top in grey [no red left 😦 ]

I love the beading detail of this caftan.  I was looking for a pool cover and thought this could be perfect… but then I realized it’s awesome for everyday wear too – of course, I’d belt it.  The best part – both pieces came in at under $17 total.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Love the H&M and TJMaxx purchases. If you ever see the Heys-Britto in TJMaxx, please let me know….I’ve been eyeing that collection.

Comment by Kim




Leave a Reply

