ClearlyFabulous


No Shopping Victory: Badgley Mischka Swimsuit
06/09/2010, 4:57 PM
Filed under: My Shopping Victory

So, when I spotted this Badgley Mischka suit on HauteLook I knew I had to have it for vacation:

Of course, just my luck that 2 minutes after the sale started they were all reserved in my size.  In hopes that maybe I’d get lucky and someone didn’t buy, I looked a while later.  All except size 8 On Hold.  Damn!  $60 for a $150 swimusit is a great deal… if you haven’t joined hautelook yet, use my invite!

Boo hoo!  No shopping victory for me…

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

You were right. That suit is dope. I wonder if the 8 would fit me……

Comment by Amy




Leave a Reply

