ClearlyFabulous


What I’m Rocking: Purple Barney (Not a Dinosaur)
06/21/2010, 8:57 PM
Filed under: What I'm Rocking

So, you know my new clothes were “burning a hole in my closet.”  So for Father’s Day, I wore my new Barney’s Co-op dress:

Purple cotton dress:  Barney’s Co-op by way of Filene’s Basement

Vintage burgundy eelskin clutch:  thrifted, likely at Goodwill

Peep toe platform Penny Loves Kenny pumps:  DSW for Amy’s birthday

Rhinestone bracelet:  Target (bought for my wedding)

Amethyst engagement ring

Silver square hoops:  NY & Company

I sat around, chilling with my father-in-law and family, drinking wine and beer and eating pot roast & mac n’ cheese, and watching my father-in-law do scratch off lottery tickets.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

