ClearlyFabulous


My Shopping Victory: Flat Fringe Sandals
06/22/2010, 12:40 PM
Filed under: My Shopping Victory

So, I will admit that I’ve been stalking TJ Maxx for these sandals for months now.  But they NEVER have them in my size.  Last night, while running through the last of my gift card, I found these adorable (and I hope comfortable) shoes in size 8 for $19.99:

The black suede is kind of edgy and the fringe reminds me of my favorite Jeffrey Campbell Kimi heels.  But these are SO much more practical!  Perfect for my trip to Tybee Island this weekend.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

