ClearlyFabulous


Couture Fashion Shows: Part I
07/07/2010, 12:03 AM
Filed under: Fashion Shows

While I did opt to not cover the menswear fashion shows, I couldn’t resist picking my favorite couture dresses.  I can’t wait to see which stylists share my tastes on the red carpet. 🙂

Armani Prive – metallic, sequins, column dress – am DYING!

All Armani Prive collection images courtesy of style.com.

Christian Dior – I’m not sure what I love more – the background or the bright colorful clothes in interesting shapes that are still figure flattering. OMG,  I want SO many of these pieces.

All Christian Dior collection images courtesy of style.com.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

