ClearlyFabulous


Girl Crush Wednesday: Kelly Wearstler
07/07/2010, 11:25 AM
Filed under: Girl Crush Wednesday

I love, love, love interior design.  But I have not really been all about designers.  I really believe in following your own creative intuition and hunting for the pieces that express your own personal style.  But I LIVE for Kelly Wearstler.  Her aesthetic is so dramatic, so vibrant, so graphic, so colorful.  And she is one HOTTIE!  (I have always been a sucker for Southern girls, and Kelly is from South Carolina.  Playboy felt the same and featured her as a Playmate in 1994.)

Feel free to check out her design site.  And feel free to get me her design books for a present. 😉

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

ooh I love all of her designs! thanks for featuring her!

Comment by Megan




Leave a Reply

