ClearlyFabulous


What I’m Rocking: Star Spangled Red Boots
07/09/2010, 9:38 PM
Filed under: What I'm Rocking

Check out my Fourth of July ensemble:

Royal Strapless Cotton Dress:  Express – Jamison got this for me on sale a couple of years ago.  It is definitely my favorite summer dress b/c it’s all cotton.  I am sad I don’t own it in EVERY color.

Red Flat Slouchy Boots:  I bought these in London in fall of 2007 for 20 pounds (back when it was basically $2 to 1 GBP.)  And I still love them.  I wore them for the 4th last year, and everyone asked, “Are you wearing boots?”  I plan on wearing boots EVERY year for the 4th now lol.

Blue and White Flower Pin:  I got this at NY & Company on clearance for $1.99 last fall.  I needed some white in my outfit!

White Enamel & CZ  “Championship” Ring:  I bought this for myself for Christmas at TJ Maxx for like $14.99 a couple of years ago.  (I always get myself at least one new piece of jewelry from the TJ Maxx rack at Christmas while searching for great gifts for my friends.)  I love it’s blingtastic status.

Royal Blue Studded Headband:  I got this at Charming Charlie’s last fall when Robin was in town.  And I love it!  Of course, this was the first time I actually wore it…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

