ClearlyFabulous


What I’m Rocking: Vintage Inspired Polka Dot
07/12/2010, 2:00 PM
Filed under: What I'm Rocking

On Saturday, I headed out for a night on the town in the Virginia Highlands:

Navy & white polka dot dress:  H&M – I bought this in Boston last month and I’ve already worn it twice.  I love the ruching at the shoulder and ruffle across the skirt.

White lizard-print vintage belt:  Thrifted – I’ve had it for years and wear the hell out of it.

White vintage handbag with chain handles:  Consignment store – I’ve had it forever and this was my first time wearing it. Boo to me for not wearing it sooner.

Gold bangles:  NYC street corner in Soho – I wear these a lot when I want to be sparkly.

Gold, sapphire and CZ cocktail ring:  Consignment shop – the same one I got the purse at back in Pittsburgh.  This is my fave cocktail ring but it’s too big (I think a size 9 and I’m a 6.5), so I have to be careful that it doesn’t fall off.

Rhinestone flower stud earrings:  Not sure where I got these, but I’ve had them forever and this was the first time wearing them.  I’ve got to step my game up on rocking what I own.  I sense I need to do some “shopping in my closet” posts soon.

Pave Diamond wedding band and Michael Kors stainless steel watch:  These are my two every day jewelry pieces, and Jamison bought them both for me. 🙂  Thanks, Babelicious!!!!!!!! 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

