ClearlyFabulous


Girl Crush Wednesday: Zsa Zsa Gabor
07/28/2010, 11:56 AM
Filed under: Girl Crush Wednesday

I have loved Zsa Zsa Gabor for so many years.  I remember her from when I was little…  She is totally divalicious and a babe!  The woman who so casually stated, “I call everyone ‘Darling’ because I can’t remember their names” is fabuloso in my book:

Just because a girl’s been married nine times doesn’t mean she is not great – it means she married the wrong man eight times.  My thoughts and prayers go out to her as she recovers from her recent injury.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

