ClearlyFabulous


What I’m Rocking: Graffiti Birthday Edition
09/03/2010, 12:04 AM
Filed under: What I'm Rocking

Today is my beloved husband’s 30th birthday.  We enjoyed a burger dinner at Vortex in L5P and plan to watch the Pitt game tonight:

Black sheath dress with gathered front:  Target for $24.99 two years ago – This is my FAVORITE dress, so yes – I have it another color.  And yes, I wish I had at least two of each now…

Black croc print belt:  TJ Maxx for $14.99

Black & white striped headband:  Forever21 for less than $4

Red patent pointed toe slingbacks:  Nine West Outlet $24.99

Faux black pearl stud earrings:  Filene’s Basement (I think) $5.99

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

