ClearlyFabulous


What I’m Rocking: Purple Labor Day
09/07/2010, 12:26 PM
Filed under: What I'm Rocking

What I rocked for Labor Day:

Lavender vintage flutter-sleeve dress:  Goodwill I’ll bet.  I think this is the second time I’ve worn it.  I know, it could use a little steam cleaning… 😉

Brown croc belt:  I scored this at TJ Maxx for like $5.99 several years ago

Purple and fuchsia platform peep toe pumps:  I got these at DSW last fall for $59.99.  I heart Enzo Angiolini but boy, these are not as comfy as they seemed.

Pink grosgrain flower headband:  I got this in black and pink this spring at Forever 21.  It’s on clearance now for $4.99.  I removed the birdcage veil.

Amethyst ring:  This was my little piece of Hazel’s (Bob’s mom) estate.  She passed away recently, but was a sharp dresser and fab lady.  Too bad I am not stick-figure-thin to inherit some of her fab ensembles.  I’ll wear this ring with pride though. 🙂  Hope she’s somewhere in heaven having a drink and cig!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

