ClearlyFabulous


Yes, I Know I’m a Bit Obsessed…
09/14/2010, 11:18 AM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds

So, as you may already know, I LOVE embellished headbands.  And when Forever 21 was running a little free shipping offer on Labor Day, I ordered a few new ones:

Feather Accent Headband in black Was: $10.80 Now: $4.99

Beautiful Feminine Head Piece in grey for $4.80

Netter Flower Headband in black costs $5.80

And all three were less than $18 total including tax.  Yes, I am a little obsessed and totally in love with these accessories.  I am hoping to wear them soon although they are all clearly a bit much for work, so I’ll have to work them in on the weekend.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

