ClearlyFabulous


Girl Crush Wednesday: Chelsea Handler
09/15/2010, 11:42 AM
Filed under: Girl Crush Wednesday

In tribute to her hosting gig at Sunday night’s MTV VMAs and her book titled, Are You There Vodka, It’s Me, Chelsea I’ve decided it’s as good a time as ever to profile Chelsea Handler.

The Daily Bogo

Behind Blondie Park

Forbes

You may recall my love of all girls that behave badly and drink too much (ah, how I miss being one of them) so Chelsea should truly be no surprise.  After all, she is known to exercise like a madman to “afford”  her love of Belvedere vodka (for which she is a spokeswoman) and tell lots of dirty jokes before hardcore ribbing of C-list celebrities that visit her on “Chelsea Lately.”  Make us proud!  You are repping the Dirty Jerz, so you’ve got lots of competition these days (yes, I DO love “Jerseylicious” – and it’s back with new episodes!)

WhyFame

You know I can’t resist a good, tasteful nude shot.  I’ve enjoyed them since my childhood days peering at my dad’s Playboy magazines. 😉

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

