ClearlyFabulous


Girl Crush Wednesday: Catherine Zeta-Jones
10/13/2010, 11:09 AM
Filed under: Girl Crush Wednesday

I remember how I felt when I first saw Catherine Zeta-Jones in “Entrapment” back in 1999.  I was so amazed by her exotic (Welsh – go figure) good looks and her tight-rope walking stunts as a cat burglar.  (Have I ever shared my secret fantasy gig is to be a cat burglar?  From a life-long obsession with “Batman” the series I suppose…)  I once read that Michael Douglas had a similar reaction to her, saying he was drawn to her like a heat-seeking missile.  While I feel sad for Michael’s cancer crisis, I can still ooh and aah over Catherine’s beauty can’t I?

Source:  Photo Pumpkin

Source:  Scrape TV

Yes, you know I love this naughty little shot…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

