ClearlyFabulous


What I’m Rocking: Vintage Grape Ultrasuede Flashback
10/19/2010, 11:28 AM
Filed under: What I'm Rocking

So, yesterday I brushed off one of my very favorite vintage blazers:

 

Grape blazer with black trim and gold buttons- tag says Abe Schrader, Neiman Marcus; I’m certain this was a Goodwill find from a few falls ago.  That means it cost $5.89.

Black fitted tee – Ann Taylor Outlet, around $6 after the sale and extra discount.

Black trousers – Ann Taylor Loft, of course they were a clearance find – $19.99!

Gold textured studs – New York & Company, I got these a few years ago for like $5.

Pearl blue Ramona bag – got this somewhere on Canal St. for like $40 three years ago.  I still love the size and shape of this bag.

I met my girl Reed for dinner.  Of course, I couldn’t resist browsing at Forever 21 and H&M.  And I couldn’t resist buying a wonderful purple knit cap for $7.80:

This will act as the random splash of color in a number of my fall ensembles.  Sorry, Amy!  I couldn’t resist buying this cap.  I promise I’ve set aside some $$$ for our annual shopping trip with Robin this weekend.  You guys should be on the lookout for My Shopping Victory!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

And looking slimmer too I might add…:)

Comment by Kai

It’s cool. I like the cap and can totally see you in it. Call me when you can today. More drama w/ my ghey husbands last night…

Comment by Amy




Leave a Reply

