ClearlyFabulous


What I’m Rocking: White Phoenix Fabulosity
10/21/2010, 11:01 PM
Filed under: What I'm Rocking

I had a chance to pull out a jacket that I bought last March in Phoenix, and I am SO pleased that I did.  I really set off my vintage printed dress:

White trenchcoat with skinny black belt:  Last Chance in Phoenix.  Roxann surely thought I was crazy for snatching up SO many jackets on our final run to Last Chance.  But I’m a gal that thinks a great jacket can make an outfit.  Even though I think I scored this jacket for $10 after getting 50% off, it is a wonderful pop.

Blue, lavender and white graphic printed dress:  Melrose Vintage shop.  Not sure which one, but I do recall cringing at the thought of spending $32 for it.  Glad I ponied up, as it was WELL worth it.

Silver wedges:  My same old Nine West ones.  I scored these at DSW for 30% off, and I’ve got two more pairs on deck!!!  I may need to pull out the replacements soon, though.  Your favorite shoes get a lot of wear.  Well, mine do.  What good is it to have 120 pairs of shoes when you wear the same 4 all the time?  I really need to do something about that…

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

great coat. let me know when you get tired of it..

Comment by marguerite




Leave a Reply

