ClearlyFabulous


My Christmas List
11/11/2010, 11:00 AM
Filed under: My Shopping Finds

So, I had to start really thinking about what I want for Christmas this year.  There is nothing worse than when someone says, “I don’t know…,” when you ask what they want.  So I really started thinking of exactly what it is that I want and need and gotta have.  So, here it is:

Benefit All You Need is Gloss Gift Set – many colors for only $26

Timex Zone Trainer Watch – to ensure an accurate calorie count in my workouts going forward

Ray-Ban Wayfarer Sunglasses – classic shades in black, only $74 on amazon

Microsoft Office Professional Plus 2010 – I so need this for my home laptop

Louis Ghost Chairs – for the newly painted black dining room, I’m getting around to it… some day… soon

Lush Gorgeous Moisturizer – still dying for it since my facial this summer

Poetic License Glamming Up jeweled heels – only $97.95

 

TJ Maxx gift cards – to buy new skinnier clothes

HTC Droid Incredible or Verizon iPhone (if it ever happens)

Looking forward to all of my Christmas loot!  Hint to everyone on my Christmas list… 😉

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

