ClearlyFabulous


What I’m Rocking: Pink Tweed Bling
11/12/2010, 6:55 PM
Filed under: What I'm Rocking

I really love this jacket.  It makes me feel so lady-like.  Sadly it smooshes my boobs together when closed.  I had never noticed that. 😦 Of course, I roughed it up with some denim:

Pink and white tweed jacket with rhinestone buttons:  TJ Maxx – I think it was on clearance for $12.  I scored this a few years ago.  Sad Jamison didn’t take a detail shot of the buttons.  They are fab. 🙂

Pink v-neck t-shirt:  Express – Had it forever.  Almost never wear it.  But the color is perfect to coordinate with the jackets.

Premium Denim Straight:  Gap Outlet – I got these in 2009.  They are the perfect length for flats/kitten heels.  Wish they were darker. 😦

I am also wearing my large pearl stud earrings, bone-colored peep-toe kitten heels, and the same messy bun I’ve rocked all week since I need to get my hair done.  This weekend I’ll get it taken care of!  I promise…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

