ClearlyFabulous


Girl Crush Wednesday: Fergie
11/24/2010, 11:10 AM
Filed under: Girl Crush Wednesday

When I saw Fergie on the December cover of Glamour, I instantly started singing, “Fergalicious definition make them boys go loco…”  I love me some Fergie.  I think she’s cool.  I think she’s sexy.  And I am truly in LOVE with her hubby.  [Hey Josh. 😉 ]  That she’s gone from meth addict to superstardom is not only amazing but reminds us all that we can achieve anything we put our minds on.

Source:  Maxim Online

Source:  Underground Power

Source:  News Paper Doll

Source:  Ever After Planner

Source:  Ask Men

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

