ClearlyFabulous


It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas…
12/06/2010, 12:41 PM
Filed under: Holiday

My sickness that started on Thanksgiving night definitely cramped myChristmas decoration schedule.  I’m usually completely finished by the Sunday after Thanksgiving.  Well take sickness and add a wildly sore upper left arm after receiving my flu shot (hope it wasn’t an alien tracking system a la “V”) … And, well, I was delayed.  But things are looking up:

The foyer

The library… FYI, there are wreaths hanging over each window downstairs – all ten – inspired by a Color Splash Holiday show I saw last year.  Luv it!

The dining room – did you ever see our new decanters on the bar?

The Christmas tree.  BTW, I am DYING for the big white fluffy snowflake ornaments.  I got them 75% at Cost Plus World Market last year on December 26th.  I really wanted an all white tree, but Jamison wasn’t down. 😦

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

