ClearlyFabulous


Girl Crush Wednesday: Katy Perry
12/09/2010, 11:10 AM
Filed under: Girl Crush Wednesday

I was smitten from the moment I heard, “I kissed a girl and I liked it, the taste of her cherry chapstick.”  Who knew Katy Perry would become a worldwide sensation for all of her California-ness?  A Bazaar magazine cover and “The Simpsons” cameo made me think this is finally the week for Katy as my girl crush (sorry, Jory.)

Source:  Glamour News

Source:  Jewelry Style

Source:  Taylor Empire Airways

Source:  NY Daily News

 Source:  Mu$ic i$ the Door to the $oul

“You make me feel like I’m living a teenage dream…”  I think it’s so cute she wrote this song for her then-fiance/now-husband Russell Brand:

Source:  The Inquisitr

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Icky!

Comment by Jory




Leave a Reply

